Our Team

We have a great team here at TJ Woods Insurance Agency, and we’d love for you to learn a little more about them! Click on the photos below to find out some fun and interesting facts about some of our staff.

Commercial Lines

Learn more about Carolyn Burke - TJ Woods Insurance Agency, in Worcester MA

Carolyn Burke
Commercial Auto Specialist
cburke@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.

Barbara Christopherson
Account Manager
bchristo@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.

Trish Dawidczyk, CISR
Team Lead/Account Manager
trish@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.


Susan L LaFleur, AU
Assistant Account Manager
slafleur@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.


Sharon Marshall, CISR
Account Manager
smarshall@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.


Cindy Stevens
Account Manager
cstevens@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.


Brittany Garneau
Assistant Account Manager
bgarneau@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.


Learn more about Staci Robichaud - TJ Woods Insurance Agency, in Worcester MA

Staci Robichaud
Assistant Account Manager
staci@woodsinsurance.com

Learn more about Staci »


Personal Lines

Learn more about Deb Ferranto - TJ Woods Insurance Agency, in Worcester MA

Deb Ferranto, CISR
Team Leader / Account Manager
dferranto@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.

Cheryl Lauria, CISR
Account Manager
clauria@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.

Elis Miner
Account Manager
eminer@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.

Marianne Olson
Account Manager
Molson@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.

Learn more about Blanca Vega - TJ Woods Insurance Agency, in Worcester MA

Blanca Vega
Account Manager
bvega@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.

Cara Cancian
Administrative Services Assistant
ccancian@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.

Claims

Cheryl Strzelewicz
Claims Specialist
cheryls@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.



Accounting

Production Staff

Learn more about Jason Boyd - TJ Woods Insurance Agency, in Worcester MA

Jason Boyd
jboyd@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.

Administrative

Edris Tracy
Administrative Assistant/Reception
etracy@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.


Management

Learn more about Walter Conlin - TJ Woods Insurance Agency, in Worcester MA

Walter Conlin,CPCU
Vice President
wconlin@woodsinsurance.com

Learn more about Walter »

Kimberly Croke, CIC AAI
Operations Manager
kcroke@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.