Our Team

We have a great team here at TJ Woods Insurance Agency, and we’d love for you to learn a little more about them! Click on the photos below to find out some fun and interesting facts about some of our staff.

Commercial Lines

Trish Dawidczyk, CISR ELITE
Team Lead/Account Manager
trish@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.

Barbara Christopherson
Account Manager
bchristo@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.

Sharon Marshall, CISR eadshot

Sharon Marshall, CISR
Account Manager
smarshall@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.

Cindy Stevens
Account Manager

Bio not available yet.

Headshot of Carolyn Kouyoumjian-Faris

Carolyn
Kouyoumjian-Farias
Account Manager
carolynk@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.

Headshot placement image depicting silhouetted woman


Amanda Craven, AINS, API

Account Manager
acraven@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.

 

Susan L LaFleur, AU
Assistant Account Manager
slafleur@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.

Learn more about Staci Robichaud - TJ Woods Insurance Agency, in Worcester MA

Staci Robichaud
Assistant Account Manager
staci@woodsinsurance.com

Learn more about Staci »

Headshot of Daniella Somers

Danielle Somers
Assistant Account Manager
dsomers@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.

Personal Lines

Headshot of Deb Ferranto, CISR

Deb Ferranto, CISR
Team Leader / Account Manager
dferranto@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.

Headshot of Lauren Goodrich

Lauren Goodrich
Account Manager
lgoodrich@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.

Elis Miner
Account Manager
eminer@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.

Learn more about Blanca Vega - TJ Woods Insurance Agency, in Worcester MA

Blanca Vega
Account Manager
bvega@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.

Anne Mackin headshot

Anne Mackin
Account Manager
amackin@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.

 

Headshot placement image depicting silhouetted woman

Jacquelyn Zayas O’Brien
Account Manager

Bio not available yet.

Headshot of Megan Conlin

Megan Conlin
Junior Account Manager
mconlin@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.

Cara Cancian
Administrative Services Assistant
ccancian@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.

Claims

Cheryl Strzelewicz, AIC, AINS 
Claims Specialist
cheryls@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.



Accounting

Production Staff

Learn more about Jason Boyd - TJ Woods Insurance Agency, in Worcester MA

Jason Boyd
jboyd@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.

Administrative

Headshot of Meridith Carcieri

Meridith Carcieri
Administrative Assistant/Reception
mcarcieri@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.


Management

Learn more about Walter Conlin - TJ Woods Insurance Agency, in Worcester MA

Walter Conlin,CPCU
Vice President
wconlin@woodsinsurance.com

Learn more about Walter »

Kimberly Croke, CIC AAI
Operations Manager
kcroke@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.