Our Team

We have a great team here at TJ Woods Insurance Agency, and we’d love for you to learn a little more about them! Click on the photos below to find out some fun and interesting facts about some of our staff.

Learn more about Lori Bigelow - TJ Woods Insurance Agency, in Worcester MA

Lori Bigelow
lbigelow@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.

Learn more about Jason Boyd - TJ Woods Insurance Agency, in Worcester MA

Jason Boyd
jboyd@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.

Learn more about Becca Krause - TJ Woods Insurance Agency, in Worcester MA

Becca Krause
rkrause@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.

Cheryl Lauria
clauria@woodsinsurance.com

Picture and bio not available yet.

Marianne Olson
Molson@woodsinsurance.com

Picture and bio not available yet.

Trish Dawidczyk
trish@woodsinsurance.com

Picture and bio not available yet.

Barbara Christopherson
bchristo@woodsinsurance.com

Pic and bio not available yet.

Kimberly Croke
kcroke@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.

Learn more about Blanca Vega - TJ Woods Insurance Agency, in Worcester MA

Blanca Vega
bvega@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.