Our Team

We have a great team here at TJ Woods Insurance Agency, and we’d love for you to learn a little more about them! Click on the photos below to find out some fun and interesting facts about some of our staff.

Learn more about Lori Bigelow - TJ Woods Insurance Agency, in Worcester MA

Lori Bigelow
lbigelow@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.

Learn more about Jason Boyd - TJ Woods Insurance Agency, in Worcester MA

Jason Boyd
jboyd@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.



Learn more about Becca Krause - TJ Woods Insurance Agency, in Worcester MA

Becca Krause
rkrause@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.


Learn more about Susan Laforce - TJ Woods Insurance Agency, in Worcester MA

Susan Laforce
slaforce@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.




Learn more about Michele Thebodo - TJ Woods Insurance Agency, in Worcester MA

Michele Thebodo
mthebodo@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.

Learn more about Blanca Vega - TJ Woods Insurance Agency, in Worcester MA

Blanca Vega
bvega@woodsinsurance.com

Bio not available yet.